CONTACT US

Corporate Offices

 

Online Purchases Support
Dear John Denim Inc.
customerservice@dearjohndenim.com
Tel. 626.450.0525  

Marketing Department
Gabriela Vega
gabriela@dearjohndenim.com
Tel. 626.350.5100
  

Wholesale Sales/Retailer Support
Tel. 626.350.5100

 

 


  

 

Sales Showrooms

 

West Coast  - Arizona | Wholesale 
Stan & Alyssa Morris
20343 North Hayden Rd. Suite 105-21, Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Stan Morris -  stan.morris@att.net
Ph. 832.566.2025
States: Arizona, California, Colorado, Nevada, Utah, Hawaii


 
Midwest – Chicago | Wholesale 
 Jinx Room
Lindsey Welsandt – lindsey@jinxroom.com   
Ph. 773.7580477
Kinzie Street Showrooms: 400 N. Wells St. Suite 340. Chicago, IL 60654
States: Illinois, Iowa, Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin


 

Southwest – Texas | Wholesale 
Remedy Group
Mark Myers -  Markm@theremedygroup.com
Abigail Hannan -  Abigailh@theremedygroup.com
Taylor Aycock -  Taylora@theremedygroup.com
Ph. 214.712.8670
Showroom: World Trade Center: 2050 Stemmons Freeway, Suite 15212
Dallas, TX 75207
Office: 150 Glass Street, Dallas, TX 75207
States: Arkansas, Texas, Kansas, Missouri, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma

 
Southeast –  Atlanta | Wholesale 
Level Showroom – Paul Simeon, Mark Williams, Jenny Robbins, Ashley Vera
Jenny Robbins - Jenny@levelshowroom.com
Ph. 704.331.9574
F. 704.331.9914
75 John Portman Blvd NW.
Suite 9W351
Atlanta, GA 30303
States: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina. South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, Caribbean

 

New England - Rhode Island | Wholesale 
L & M Apparel
Michelle Grande and Lilliam Larea
Ph. 617.877.1533
21 Spencer Hill Court, Warwick, RI 02886
States: Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Main, Vermont, New Hampshire Tel. (401) 884.8903

Northwest - Washington | Wholesale 
NW Fashion
Kathi Johnson – kathijohnson123@hotmail.com
Ph. 509.954.3724
6013 S. Dearborn Rd, Spokane, WA 99223
States: Alaska, Washington, Idaho, Wyoming, Montana, Oregon
 
 
Mid - Atlantic - Pennsylvania | Wholesale 
Goldstar
Marc L. Goldberg - marc@goldstar5.com
Ilise Nenner - ilise@goldstar5.com
Sam Goldberg - sam@goldstar5.com

Mona Goldberg - mona@goldstar5.com

Ph. 215.595.7159, 914.772.4557

144 Strawberry Ln, Ivyland, PA 18974

States: District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, New York (lower)